Skip to main content
Authorized Specialists
Nearest Location:
COVID-19: Business Updates

Volvo Trucks

Crossing continents or driving in dense city traffic, carrying timber on muddy rural roads or distributing food in the early morning. Whatever you and your application demand, you can find a Volvo truck that is right for you.

Click here to view current Volvo inventory. 

Sales Reps

Sales Rep E-mail Address Phone Number
Kevin MacDonnell
Account Manager
kmacdonnell@visiontruckgroup.com 1-416-992-1703
Mitch Edwards
Account Manager-Vocational
medwards@visiontruckgroup.com 1-905-702-2344
Jason MacEachern
Account Manager
jmaceachern@visiontruckgroup.com 1-905-876-5884
Jatinder Sohal
Account Manager
jsohal@visiontruckgroup.com 1-647-200-8484
`Tapan Sil
Account Manager
tapansil@visiontruckgroup.com 1-647-980-4585
Don Mayor
Account Manager
dmayor@visiontruckgroup.com 1-647-887-4594
Graham French
Leases and Rental Manager
gfrench@visiontruckgroup.com 1-519-532-0536
Todd Beach
Lease Manager
tbeach@visiontruckgroup.com 1-519-994-3568
Julie Maiato
F&I Manager
jmaiato@visiontruckgroup.com 1-416-457-5540
`Anthony Crombleholme
Director of Volvo Truck Sales
acrombleholme@visiontruckgroup.com 1-519-319-0661

NEW VNL Series

The VNL has been redesigned with significant improvements to ergonomics, aerodynamics, fuel efficiency, and performance. The selection of VNL sleeper and day cab models covers a wide range of highway applications, all offering unsurpassed driveability, safety, and comfort. All while delivering big savings to your bottom line. So if you’re looking for a premium truck that puts a premium on profitability, look no further.

Learn More

NEW VNR SERIES

The new Volvo VNR features a dramatic new exterior that’s impossible to ignore. Distinctive contours enhance airflow, while state-of-the-art LED lighting provides improved visibility and reduced maintenance.

Learn More

VHD Series

Our legendary vocational trucks are recognized for their durability, reliability, and driver comfort, making them an ideal choice when performance and your reputation are on the line. 

Learn More